HOME MENU

Staff List

Senior Management Team

Linden Cook
Acting Chief Executive
linden.cook@oneawards.org.uk

Neale Coleman
Director of Business Development 
neale.coleman@oneawards.org.uk

Jennie Lawson 
Head of Quality 
jennie.lawson@oneawards.org.uk

Dawn Rush 
Head of Corporate and Financial Services
dawn.rush@oneawards.org.uk

Business Development

Neale Coleman
Director of Business Development
neale.coleman@oneawards.org.uk

John Earland
Access to HE Manager
john.earland@oneawards.org.uk

Stuart Welsh
Account Manager
stuart.welsh@oneawards.org.uk

Helen Smith
Marketing and Business Development Officer
helen.smith@oneawards.org.uk

Corporate and Financial Services

Dawn Rush
Head of Corporate and Financial Services
dawn.rush@oneawards.org.uk

Keith Maternaghan
Corporate Systems Officer
keith.maternaghan@oneawards.org.uk   

Heather Lupton
Finance Administrator
heather.lupton@oneawards.org.uk

Quality

Jennie Lawson
Head of Quality
jennie.lawson@oneawards.org.uk

Ann McCluskey
Lead External Verifier
ann.mccluskey@oneawards.org.uk

Stephen Collinson
Operations Officer
stephen.collinson@oneawards.org.uk

Sarah Naylor
Quality Officer 
sarah.naylor@oneawards.org.uk

Anne-Marie Box
Quality and Accreditation Administrator 
anne-marie.box@oneawards.org.uk

Angela Coull
Quality and Access to HE Administrator
angela.coull@oneawards.org.uk

Carley Harrison
Access to HE Administrator
carley.harrison@oneawards.org.uk

Lorraine Tunney
Quality and Accreditation Administrator
lorraine.tunney@oneawards.org.uk

External Verifiers

Diana Baxter
External Verifier/Quality Reviewer
diana.baxter@oneawards.org.uk

Wendy Chippendale 
External Verifier
wendy.chippendale@oneawards.org.uk

Dave Johnson
External Verifier 
dave.johnson@oneawards.org.uk

Philippe Muriel
External Verifier (Subject Specialist)
philippe.muriel@oneawards.org.uk

Olwyn Rowlands 
External Verifier (Functional Skills Specialist)
olwyn.rowlands@oneawards.org.uk

Wendy Shaw
External Verifier 
wendy.shaw@oneawards.org.uk

Jean Sinclair
External Verifier 
jean.sinclair@oneawards.org.uk

Raewyn Thomson
External Verifier Scotland
raewyn.thomson@oneawards.org.uk

Access to HE Lead and Diploma Moderators

Wendy Bell
Lead Moderator
wendy.bell@oneawards.org.uk

Keran Pincombe
Lead Moderator
keran.pincombe@oneawards.org.uk

Phil Richardson
Lead Moderator
phil.richardson@oneawards.org.uk

Patricia Oswald
Lead Moderator
patricia.oswald@oneawards.org.uk

Sue Scheilling
Lead Moderator
sue.scheilling@oneawards.org.uk

John Strowger
Lead Moderator
john.strowger@oneawards.org.uk

Dr Adam Adgar
Diploma Moderator
adam.adgar@oneawards.org.uk

Eileen Baron
Diploma Moderator
eileen.baron@oneawards.org.uk

Dr Steve Bloomer
Diploma Moderator
steve.bloomer@oneawards.org.uk

Margaret Close
Diploma Moderator
margaret.close@oneawards.org.uk

John Dixon
Diploma Moderator
john.dixon@oneawards.org.uk

Susan Duffield
Diploma Moderator
susan.duffield@oneawards.org.uk

Kate Duffy
Diploma Moderator
kate.duffy@oneawards.org.uk

Rachel Dunn
Diploma Moderator
rachel.dunn@oneawards.org.uk

Paul Hambleton
Diploma Moderator
paul.hambleton@oneawards.org.uk

Angela Ince
Diploma Moderator
angela.ince@oneawards.org.uk

Professor Alastair Irons
Diploma Moderator
alastair.irons@oneawards.org.uk

Margaret Juniper
Diploma Moderator
margaret.juniper@oneawards.org.uk

Michael Makey
Diploma Moderator
michael.makey@oneawards.org.uk

Sarah McConkey
Diploma Moderator
sarah.mcconkey@oneawards.org.uk  

Wendy Morris
Diploma Moderator
wendy.morris@oneawards.org.uk

Sandra O'Rourke
Diploma Moderator
sandra.orourke@oneawards.org.uk

Ian Paterson
Diploma Moderator
ian.paterson@oneawards.org.uk

Dave Pickersgill
Diploma Moderator
dave.pickersgill@oneawards.org.uk

Glenn Steel
Diploma Moderator
glenn.steel@oneawards.org.uk

Holly Thompson
Diploma Moderator
holly.thompson@oneawards.org.uk

Raewyn Thomson
Diploma Moderator
raewyn.thomson@oneawards.org.uk

Alison Zucker
Diploma Moderator
alison.zucker@oneawards.org.uk

Queries and Enquiries

For submitting enquiries re quality quality@oneawards.org.uk

For submitting general enquiries admin@oneawards.org.uk

For all registration, certification and QuartzWeb queries cst@oneawards.org.uk

For submitting queries re: courses quality@oneawards.org.uk