Committee Membership

Access to HE Committee

Lesley Griffin (Chair), Trustee 
Joanne Bainbridge, University of Sunderland
Sharon Bell, Redcar and Cleveland College
Alison Brown, Teesside University
Fay Cavagin, Gateshead College
Ann Inkson, Sunderland College
Michael Johnson, Derwentside College
Rachael Lacey, Middlesbrough College
Kelly Miller, New College Durham
Ian Moreton, Durham University
Michael O'Reilly, Darlington College  
Patricia Oswald, One Awards/Lead Moderator
Christine Ramsden, Hartlepool College of FE
Debbie Rewcastle, Bishop Auckland College
Rebecca Wolfe, Stockton Riverside College  

Audit and Finance Committee
Peter Stonell, Trustee
Nigel Hardy, Trustee
Gillian Shiel, Trustee
Les Woodward (Chair), Trustee

We have found working with One Awards has been a great success - the service they provide is second to none.

Susan Walker
MaSters Training Centre