ACCESS TO HE MENU

Access to HE Staff Team

Access to Higher Education Team

Office Based Staff

Jennie Lawson
Head of Quality
jennie.lawson@oneawards.org.uk
John Earland
Access to HE Manager
john.earland@oneawards.org.uk
Angela Coull 
 Access to HE Officer
angela.coull@oneawards.org.uk
Carley Harrison
Access to HE Administrator 
carley.harrison@oneawards.org.uk

Lead Moderators

Margaret Close

Lead Moderator

Margaret.close@oneawards.org.uk

Patricia Oswald

Lead Moderator

patricia.oswald@oneawards.org.uk

Keran Pincombe
Lead Moderator
keran.pincombe@oneawards.org.uk
Phil Richardson
Lead Moderator
phil.richardson@oneawards.org.uk

Sue Scheilling

Lead Moderator

sue.scheilling@oneawards.org.uk

Alison Zucker

Lead Moderator

alison.zucker@oneawards.org.uk

Diploma Moderators

Dr Adam Adgar
Diploma Moderator
adam.adgar@oneawards.org.uk

Eileen Baron
Diploma Moderator
eileen.baron@oneawards.org.uk

Dr Steve Bloomer
Diploma Moderator
steve.bloomer@oneawards.org.uk

Fay Cavagin
Diploma Moderator
fay.cavagin@oneawards.org.uk

Kate Duffy

Diploma Moderator

kate.duffy@oneawards.org.uk

Rachel Dunn

Diploma Moderator

rachel.dunn@oneawards.org.uk

Debbie Griffiths
Diploma Moderator
deborah.griffiths@oneawards.org.uk

Angela Ince
Diploma Moderator
angela.ince@oneawards.org.uk

Professor Alastair Irons
Diploma Moderator
alastair.irons@oneawards.org.uk

Margaret Juniper
Diploma Moderator
margaret.juniper@oneawards.org.uk

Jack Laidlaw
Diploma Moderator
jack.laidlaw@oneawards.org.uk

Michael Mackey
Diploma Moderator
michael.makey@oneawards.org.uk

Sarah McConkey
Diploma Moderator
sarah.mcconkey@oneawards.org.uk

Wendy Morris
Diploma Moderator
wendy.morris@oneawards.org.uk

Sandra O'Rourke
Diploma Moderator
sandra.orourke@oneawards.org.uk

Ian Paterson
Diploma Moderator
ian.paterson@oneawards.org.uk

Dave Pickersgill
Diploma Moderator
dave.pickersgill@oneawards.org.uk

Christine Ramsden

Diploma Moderator

Christine.ramsden@oneawards.org.uk

Glenn Steel
Diploma Moderator
glenn.steel@oneawards.org.uk

Holly Thompson
Diploma Moderator
holly.thompson@oneawards.org.uk

“One Awards' innovative results service has been a fantastic development for universities and allows us to check students' achievement immediately ourselves. This is an excellent service which means that we are able to confirm student places quickly and effectively without having to follow up with providers and students or wait for results to be sent on to us. This is because their certification turnaround time of less than two days allows One Awards to process student results almost as soon as the colleges/providers have provided the final verified results. This really does help us put students at the heart of our confirmation process”.

Jane Oswald, Assistant Director, Marketing & Student Recruitment
University of Sunderland