HOME MENU

Staff List

Senior Management Team

Fabienne Bailey
Managing Director
fabienne.bailey@oneawards.org.uk  

Jennie Lawson 
Head of Quality 
jennie.lawson@oneawards.org.uk

Dawn Rush 
Group Head of Corporate Planning and Governance
dawn.rush@oneawards.org.uk

Business Development and Marketing

Melanie Porritt
Business Development Manager
melanie.porritt@nocn.org.uk 

Abigail Gilbert
Product Manager
abigail.gilbert@oneawards.org.uk

Stuart Welsh
Business Development Advisor
stuart.welsh@oneawards.org.uk

Helen Smith
Marketing Executive
helen.smith@oneawards.org.uk

Corporate and Financial Services

Dawn Rush
Group Head of Corporate Planning and Governance
dawn.rush@oneawards.org.uk

Keith Maternaghan
Management Information Team Leader
keith.maternaghan@oneawards.org.uk   

Denise Phillips
HR Officer
denise.phillips@oneawards.org.uk

Quality

Jennie Lawson
Head of Quality
jennie.lawson@oneawards.org.uk

Ann McCluskey
Lead External Quality Assurer
ann.mccluskey@oneawards.org.uk

Stephen Collinson
Customer Service and Operations Team Leader 
stephen.collinson@oneawards.org.uk

Sarah Naylor
Quality Officer 
sarah.naylor@oneawards.org.uk

Anne-Marie Box
Quality and Accreditation Administrator 
anne-marie.box@oneawards.org.uk

Angela Coull
Access to HE Officer
angela.coull@oneawards.org.uk

Carley Harrison
Access to HE Administrator
carley.harrison@oneawards.org.uk

Lorraine Tunney
Quality and Accreditation Administrator
lorraine.tunney@oneawards.org.

External Quality Assurers

Diana Baxter
External Quality Assurer 
diana.baxter@oneawards.org.uk

Kathy Howard
External Quality Assurer (ESOL Subject Specialist)
kathy.howard@oneawards.org.uk

Olwyn Rowlands
External Quality Assurer (Functional Skills Specialist)
olwyn.rowlands@oneawards.org.uk

Wendy Shaw
External Quality Assurer
wendy.shaw@oneawards.org.uk

Jean Sinclair
External Quality Assurer
jean.sinclair@oneawards.org.uk

Brian Colebrook
External Quality Assurer (Construction)
brian.colebrook@nocn.org.uk

Access to HE Lead and Diploma Moderators

Lead Moderators 

Keran Pincombe
Lead Moderator
keran.pincombe@oneawards.org.uk

Patricia Oswald
Lead Moderator
patricia.oswald@oneawards.org.uk

Alison Zucker
Lead Moderator
alison.zucker@oneawards.org.uk

Diploma Moderators

Dawn Benn
Diploma Moderator
dawn.benn@oneawards.org.uk 

Anne Binks
Diploma Moderator
anne.binks@oneawards.org.uk 

Debbie Griffiths 
Diploma Moderator 
deborah.griffiths@oneawards.org.uk 

Roy Halpin
Diploma Moderator
roy.halpin@oneawards.org.uk 

Rosalind Henderson 
Diploma Moderator 
Rosalind.henderson@oneawards.org.uk

Lauren Herschell 
Diploma Moderator 
Lauren.herschell@oneawards.org.uk

Pauline Heywood 
Diploma Moderator
Pauline.heywood@oneawards.org.uk

Richard Hind
Diploma Moderator
Richard.hind@oneawards.org.uk

Angela Ince
Diploma Moderator
angela.ince@oneawards.org.uk

Margaret Juniper
Diploma Moderator
margaret.juniper@oneawards.org.uk

Karin Herbener
Diploma Moderator
Keren.herbener@oneawards.org.uk

Lesley Larkin
Diploma Moderator
Lesley.larkin@oneawards.org.uk

Michael Makey
Diploma Moderator
michael.makey@oneawards.org.uk

Sarah Marsh
Diploma Moderator
Sarah.marsh@oneawards.org.uk

Peter Monaghan
Diploma Moderator
Peter.monoghan@oneawards.org.uk

Alexis Notman
Diploma Moderator
Alexis.notman@oneawards.org.uk

Ian Paterson
Diploma Moderator
ian.paterson@oneawards.org.uk

Dave Pickersgill
Diploma Moderator
dave.pickersgill@oneawards.org.uk

Daniel Still
Diploma Moderator
Daniel.still@oneawards.org.uk

Queries and Enquiries

For submitting enquiries re quality quality@oneawards.org.uk

For submitting general enquiries admin@oneawards.org.uk

For all registration, certification and QuartzWeb queries cst@oneawards.org.uk

For submitting queries re: courses quality@oneawards.org.uk

I have worked with other Awarding Bodies in the past but must say that I am really pleased with the service offered by One Awards and NOCN along with the support given as well, it makes me feel as if I could ask absolutely anything and they wouldn’t mind at all and would deal with it efficiently.

Julia Hamby
JM Training Services